• Facebook Social Icon

Attend a County Council Meeting

The County Council has twice monthly legislative sessions.  These are generally held on the first and third Mondays of the month at 7 pm in the Council Chambers.  Current information on the session schedules and bills that will be introduced or discussed is available at the County Council website

In addition, the Council has work sessions that are usually  held the second Tuesday of the month in the Council Chambers. The public can only watch and not participate, but can hear what various members question or support and can hear from Administration representatives​. Call the County Council to make sure the work session is on as occasionally they are cancelled (410-222-1401)

County Council Members

District 1 - Sarah Lacey,   slacey@aacounty.org

 

District 2 - Allison Pickard,   allison.pickard@aacounty.org

 

District 3 - Nathan Volke,   nathan.volke@aacounty.org

 

District 4 - Andrew Pruski,   andrew.pruski@aacounty.org

 

District 5 - Amanda Fiedler,   amanda.fiedler@aacounty.org

 

District 6 - Lisa Brannigan Rodvien,   lisa.rodvien@aacounty.org

 

District 7 - Jessica Haire,   jessica.haire@aacounty.org

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

County Executive letter to GAN regarding Workforce Housing Bill 54-19